Three UB Faculty Members Named SUNY Distinguished Professors

Three University at Buffalo faculty members have been named SUNY Distinguished Professors for having achieved national or international prominence and an established reputation in their fields of expertise.

The appointments of Douglas H. Clements, professor of learning and instruction, Graduate School of Education; Vladimir V. Mitin, professor and chair of the Department of electrical engineering, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences; and Stephen Rudin, professor of radiology and director of the Division of Radiation Physics, School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, were made by the SUNY Board of Trustees at its meeting on March 11. Follow this link to learn more.

Comments are closed.